Senate Confirms Six INEC’s REC


Posted by Admin

The Nigerian Senate has confirmed six more Resident Electoral Electoral Commissioners (REC) of the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC).

The confirmation was done during its plenary, on Wednesday.

Those confirmed are Baba Abba Yusuf (Borno); Dr. Uthman Abdulrahman Ajidagba (Kwara); Mr. Segun Agbaje (Ekiti); Dr. Cyril Omorogbe (Edo); Dr. Emmanuel Alex Hart (Rivers) and Mohammed Mogaji Ibrahim (Gombe).

Add Comment